Ms. Shari Gayton
Student Services Dept. Head
IB 11th and 12th Counselor

sgayton@dadeschools.net
305-232-2044 ext 2115

The Student Services Department is dedicated to serving the academic, personal, and post - secondary needs of each student at our school. Each counselor is committed to helping students explore their abilities, strengths, interests, and talents as their traits relate to their career, educational and personal/ social development. A Comprehensive Student Services Program is considered an integral part of the educational process that enables all students to achieve success in school and in the future. We hope that all of our students have a productive and successful year.

To get emails announcements and updates CLICK HERE and complete the form

 

 

 

Our Team

Last Name

First Name

Department

Room

Email

Almeida-Sotolongo

 Ivonne

Health Services Academy Counselor

46

sotolongo@dadeschools.net

Gilman

Lou

CAP Advisor

45

lgilman@dadeschools.net

Gomez-Palacios

 Kristen

Pre-IB 9th and 10th Grade Counselor

39

kgomez216@dadeschools.net

Hyatt

 Glenford

Business & Finance Academy Counselor

41

ghyatt@dadeschools.net

Martin

 Gloria

Legal & Agriscience

Academy Counselor

38

gwmartin@dadeschools.net

Perez

 Yvette

VPA Academy Counselor

43

ysperez@dadeschools.net

Rosen

Charlotte

Engineering Academy

Counselor

48

crosen1@dadeschools.net