MDCPSFacebook - Accessible outside of DadeschoolsYouTube - Accessible outside of DadeschoolsWordPress PressroomRSS NewsfeedWatch CRTV | LiveGoogle
Student Services
College Assistance Program
Community Service
Lead Teacher Meeting Request
Counselor Meeting Request
Florida Virtual Campus
Final Grade Calculation
Florida Bright Futures
Graduation Requirements
Recommendation Letters
Scholarship Information
State University Schools

Welcome to Student Services


Mission
The Student Services Department is dedicated to serving the academic, personal, and post - secondary needs of each student at our school. Each counselor is committed to helping students explore their abilities, strengths, interests, and talents as their traits relate to their career, educational and personal/ social development. A Comprehensive Student Services Program is considered an integral part of the educational process that enables all students to achieve success in school and in the future. We hope that all of our students have a productive and successful year.

Sign up for updates from the Student Services Department.

Student Services Team

Academy Counselors

Ms. Shari
Gayton
Director
Medical
ext 2115 sgayton@dadeschools.net
Ms. Jamie
Mondaca
10th - 12th IB ext 2125 jmondaca@dadeschools.net
Ms. Gloria
Martin
Legal & 9th IB ext 2116 gwmartin@dadeschools.net
Dr. Yvette
Perez
VPA ext 2106 ysperez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Charlotte Rosen Ag/Eng ext 2124 crosen1@dadeschools.net
Mr. Glenford
Hyatt
Business ext 2126 ghyatt@dadeschools.net

Additional Team Members

Ms. Amy Shapiro CAP Advisor/
Transcripts
ext 2151 shapiro.amy@coralreefhigh.org
Dr. Monica Silio Testing Chairperson ext 2249 msilio@dadeschools.net