Science

Welcome to the Coral reef science department. Coral Reef has very passionate and dedicated science teachers. We bring science to life with our engaging demonstrations and inquiry based labs. We use state of the art technology in the classroom and lab to strengthen our student’s interest in science.

Our faculty is dedicated to using Science, Technology, the Arts and Mathematics (STEAM) in the delivery of our instruction. In addition to our core science courses our department provides opportunities for students to expand their knowledge with a host of advanced placement classes, clubs and organizations that support STEAM initiatives.

 

image

Ms. Marilia Martinez
Department Head
308619@dadeschools.net
305-232-2044 ext 2167

Our Team

Last Name

First Name

Department

Room

Email

Barkow

Hemisha

Science

244

hbarkow@dadeschools.net

Barroso

Jorge

Science

246

jbarroso2001@dadeschools.net

Camille

Isabelle

Science

249

icamille@dadeschools.net

Carta

Manuel

Science

242

mcarta@dadeschools.net

Cloutier

Joshua

Science

256

jcloutier@dadeschools.net

Curtis

Emma

Science

255

ecurtis@dadeschools.net

Forero

Maria

Science

243

mforero@dadeschools.net

Gonzalez

Lucy

Science

245

lucygonzalez@dadeschools.net

Guillo

Elissa

Science

249

guilloe@dadeschools.net

Lodenquai

 Annette

Science

93

alodenquai@dadeschools.net

Lominchar

Caroline

Science

263D

clomi@dadeschools.net

McGraw

Michael

Science

263

mmcgraw@dadeschools.net

Morera

Richard

Science

94

richardmorera@dadeschools.net

Pagani

Stefano

Science

247

spagani@dadeschools.net

Pichs

Leslie

Science

248

lpichs@dadeschools.net

Phelan

Stacey

Science/ Ag & Eng Lead Teacher

201J

sphelan@dadeschools.net

Taylor

Kristal

Science

67

326934@dadeschools.net

Riley

Tracey

Science

67

triley@dadeschools.net