Mathematics

Welcome to Coral Reef’s Mathematics Department.  Our goal is to teach advanced mathematical concepts and analytical skills, to stimulate curiosity, encourage persistence and develop mathematical maturity. The study of mathematics offers a unique and important way of interpreting the world around us, bringing accuracy and rigor to the quest for discovering patterns in observations both abstract and concrete.  We look forward to working with students and parents has communication is key for a successful school year.  Please contact your child’s teacher and/or department chair with any questions or concerns at any point throughout the year.  Have a great school year.

 

image

Ms. Tabatha Moscone
Department Head
tmoscone@dadeschools.net
305-232-2044 ext 2422

Our Team  

Last Name

First Name

Department

Room

Email

Acosta

Alfred

Mathematics

408

aacostajr@dadeschools.net

Aguirre Oscar Mathematics 423 oaguirre@dadeschools.net

Alam

Juan

Mathematics

432

jalam@dadeschools.net

Bereijo Joseph Mathematics 403

235190@dadeschools.net

Bravo Michael Mathematics 424 314987@dadeschools.net

Carmenate

 Arlene

Mathematics

429

acarmenate@dadeschools.net

Castro

 Leilani

Mathematics

425

castro@dadeschools.net

Cordero

 York

Mathematics

402

253429@dadeschools.net

Figuera

 William

Mathematics

404

wfiguera@dadeschools.net

Gornail

 Richard

Mathematics

111

r.gornail@dadeschools.net

Guyamier

 Idalmis

Mathematics

405

iguyamier@dadeschools.net

Harrison

 Susan

Mathematics

415

sharrison@dadeschools.net

Howard John Mathematics 406 mrhoward@dadeschools.net

Ketlehohn

Klaus

Mathematics

407

ketelhohn@dadeschools.net

Lanway

 Ray

Mathematics

427

rlanway@dadeschools.net

Munoz

 Lorena

Mathematics

428

munozl@dadeschools.net

Nappier

 Lissa

Mathematics

421

laninmia@dadeschools.net

Perez Irene Mathematics 426 ireneperez@dadeschools.net

Pressey

 Stanley

Mathematics

409

spressey@dadeschools.net

Puccia

 Francis

Mathematics

424

fpuccia@dadeschools.net

Soroushiani Soheil Mathematics   327148@dadeschools.net
Zorilla Eduardo Mathematics 416 ezorrillac@dadeschools.net