Foreign Language

Dear Coral Reef Parents and Students:

It is a great pleasure for me to welcome you all to the new school year. I am sure that this school year will bring many exciting experiences to add to your wonderful high school memories, and endless rewarding learning gains that will contribute to the edification of the outstanding future that we all envision for yourselves and your families.

I urge you to take advantage of all the excellent programs that Coral Reef Senior High has to offer as this will definitely help ensure student success throughout all secondary school years, and pave the way for an even better higher education experience.

Communication is key in achieving the desired goal and I would like you to please feel free to contact me or any of the wonderful members of our department with any questions or concerns that you may have at any time during the school year. Working together… we all CAN and WILL succeed.

 

image

Dr. Emma Arana
Department Head
earana@dadeschools.net
305-232-2044 ext 2158

Our Team

Last Name

First Name

Department

Room

Email

Gessen

 Maria

Foreign Language

68

mgessen@dadeschools.net

Granda-Brown

Olivia

Foreign Language

221

320285@dadeschools.net

Haun

Lourdes

Foreign Language

238

haun.lourdes@coralreefhigh.org

Lochet

 Dominique

Foreign Language

71

dlochet@dadeschools.net

Molina

 Julia

Foreign Language

69

juliamolina@dadeschools.net

Ramirez

 Marta

Foreign Language

63

martar@dadeschools.net

Rosa

 Juanita

Foreign Language

56

jarosa@dadeschools.net

Valdes

Veronica

Foreign Language

118

320186@dadeschools.net