Deb Margolis – Director of Athletics        Debmargolis@dadeschools.net

Jessica Chester – Head Athletic Trainer  Jchester@dadeschools.net

 

Sport

Coach

Email

Asst. Coaches

FALL

Bowling(B & G)

Ozzie Ansley

Oansley@dadeschools.net

 

 

Boys Cross Country

Marc Pierre

 Pierre.Marc22@gmail.com

emaildanelle_juste@yahoo.com

 

Girls Cross Country

Danielle Juste

danelle_juste@yahoo.com

 

 

Football

Joseph Petisco

petiscoj@dadeschools.net

 

 

Golf (B & G)

Ray Lanway

Rlanway@dadeschools.net

 

 

Swim (B & G)

Carol Hunnewell

nicman728@yahoo.com

 

 

Girls Volleyball

Yasmin Ortiz

yasminortiz@dadeschools.net

Erin Shelow

WINTER

Boys Basketball

Glenn Hyatt

ghyatt@dadeschools.net


 

Girls Basketball

Mark Wynn

coachwynn@dadeschools.net

Gene White

 

Boys Soccer

Kameron Clark

clark.kameronm@gmail.com


 

Girls Soccer

Deano Nunez

Dnunez2@dadeschools.net

Ozzie Ansley

 

Wrestling

Miguel Dominguez

dominguezmi@dadeschools.net

 

SPRING

Badminton
(B & G)

Ozzie Ansley

oansley@dadeschools.net

 

 

Baseball

Christopher Leon

cudacoach15@gmail.com

 

 

Flag Football

Paul Solomon

psolomon@dadeschools.net

Alex Cabrera

 

Boys Lacrosse

TBA

 

Alec Mestres

 

Girls Lacrosse

Erin Shelow

Eshelow@dadeschools.net

Cassidy Ubieta

 

Softball

Dario Rodriguez

daluei3133@gmail.com

Roly Coto

Zach Segel

 

Tennis

Nelson Villegas

villegasn@dadeschools.net

 

 

Girls Track and field

Danielle Juste

danelle_juste@yahoo.com

 

 

Boys Track and Field

Marc Pierre

Pierre.Marc22@gmail.com

 

 

Boys  Volleyball

Yasmin Ortiz

yasminortiz@dadeschools.net

 

 

Girls Water Polo

Venus Ortega

ladycudaspolo@gmail.com